Today: November 19, 2017, 6:01 am
  
Business

Norsk Hydro: Invitation - Hydro`s fourth quarter results 2016

PR-Inside.com: 2017-01-10 15:14:01

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2016 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Thursday February 9, 2016. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47 2350 0296 Norway Toll
+44 (0)330 336 9411 UK Toll
+1 719-325-2202 USA Toll
+46 (0)8 5065 3942 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 2579225

 

 




This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Norsk Hydro via Globenewswire




# 477 Words
Related Articles
 
More From Business
JCB Special Offer at Changi's Mystical Garden [..]
SINGAPORE, Nov 17, 2017 - (ACN Newswire) - Changi Airport has teamed up with Sanrio, creators of characters beloved around [..]
Destination EU2018: Lithuania and Singapore Forge New [..]
SINGAPORE / VILNIUS, Nov 15, 2017 - (ACN Newswire) - Invest Lithuania and Singapore FinTech Association today signed a landmark [..]
Hong Leong Finance Chooses Kamakura's Risk Management [..]
Asset and Liability Management, Fund Transfer Pricing, and Liquidity Management SINGAPORE, Nov 14, 2017 - (ACN Newswire) - [..]
Tenant Direct- Letting Agents Southampton
Tenant Direct- Letting Agents Southampton Looking for the help of letting agents in Southampton? When it comes to finding a [..]
Book Theory Test Today - Are you [..]
Book Theory Test Today - Are you looking to book a driving test NI? The time has come for you [..]

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in this press release please contact the company added in the press release. Please do not contact pr-inside. We will not be able to assist you. PR-inside disclaims the content included in this release.