Today: October 20, 2018, 7:51 pm
  
Business

Norsk Hydro: Invitation - Hydro's first quarter results 2018

PR-Inside.com: 2018-04-16 11:43:01

Hydro's first quarter results 2018 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 25, 2018. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2100 2610
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9105
USA        +1 646-828-8143
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5033 6574

Confirmation Code: 1157450


Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 14:00 UK time (15:00 CET, 09:00 AM EST) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2350 0296
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9411
USA        +1 929-477-0448
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5065 3942

Confirmation Code: 4451906




This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Norsk Hydro via Globenewswire




# 394 Words
Related Articles
More From The Author
Fortuna reports production of 2.4 million ounces [..]
VANCOUVER, British Columbia, April 16, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Fortuna Silver Mines, Inc. (NYSE:FSM) (TSX:FVI) is pleased to [..]
Merkle|Periscopix Named as the Award Winner for [..]
Merkle, a leading technology-enabled, data-driven performance marketing agency, announced that Merkle|Periscopix has been named [..]
The QE2 Opens in Dubai
The Queen Elizabeth 2 (QE2) will open its doors to the public on the 18th of April 2018 following highly [..]
Diennea, a Leading Digital Direct Marketing Technology [..]
Diennea, a company specialized in digital direct marketing technologies for over 20 years, is launching EmailSuccess : This press [..]
Chapman Updates NI 51-101 Report with 22% [..]
VANCOUVER, British Columbia, April 16, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Stamper Oil & Gas Corp. (TSX-V:STMP) (FSE:TMP2) (OTCQB:STMGF) ("Stamper" or [..]
 
More From Business
Integra Certified Document Destruction Achieves Certification
ELKHART, INDIANA, UNITED STATES - October 11th, 2018 - Integra Certified Document Destruction(“Integra”) is proud to announce [..]
11th Asian Downstream Summit: Digital Transformation Awards [..]
SINGAPORE, Oct 10, 2018 - (ACN Newswire) - Voting for Asian Downstream Summit: Digital Transformation Awards 2018 has opened. The [..]
Indonesian Minister of SOEs officially closes 2018 [..]
Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia, Oct 9, 2018 - (ACN Newswire) - Minister of State-Owned Enterprises (SOEs) of Republic of Indonesia [..]
Coordinating Minister: SOEs getting more consolidated and [..]
Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia, Oct 5, 2018 - (ACN Newswire) - Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs of Republic of Indonesia [..]
How to Buy Quality Custom Umbrellas
Guangzhou, China – 03 October 2018 - Huifeng Umbrella Co., Ltd offers all kinds of high quality umbrellas, featuring exclusive [..]

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in this press release please contact the company added in the press release. Please do not contact pr-inside. We will not be able to assist you. PR-inside disclaims the content included in this release.