Free Submission Public Relations &
Deutsch English


Veraz Petroleum Ltd. Announces Reconstitution of Board of Directors

Print article Print article
© Marketwire 2012
2012-12-21 22:52:59 -

CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwire) -- 12/21/12 -- Veraz Petroleum Ltd. ("Veraz") (TSX VENTURE:VRZ.H) announced that Gerardjan (Oppe) Cosijn, Trevor Mitzel, Thomas Valentine and Enrique J. Lopez de Mesa have resigned from Veraz's board of directors and that Len Davies, Allan J. Fabbro and Ian C. Stuart have been appointed as new directors of Veraz. As a result, Veraz's board now consists of Messrs. Paul R. Baay, Davies, Fabbro and Stuart.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.


Veraz Petroleum Ltd.

Paul Baay

(403) 992-8407

Press Information:

Contact Person:

Disclaimer: (c) 2014 Market Wire. All of the press releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws, treaties and conventions. Information contained in the releases is furnished by Market Wire's, who warrant that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein. All reproduction, other than for an individual user's personal reference, is prohibited without prior written permission.
Latest News
Read the Latest News


Terms & Conditions | Privacy | About us | Contact | BidVertiser