Free Submission Public Relations & NewsPR-inside.com
Home
Deutsch English

Food

SGS FSSC 22000 - Overview of V3 Webinar


Print article Print article
2014-02-03 06:17:03 - SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar "FSSC 22000 - Overview of V3" on March 11, 2014.

Objective

The objective of this webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) is to highlight and explain the changes to the FSSC 22000 scheme, how to implement these changes and how they impact your business.

Agenda
• General Overview of the changes to FSSC 22000 V3 and transition times
• FSSC additional requirements:
1. Specifications for services
2. Specific regulatory requirements
3. Management of Inputs
• Announced, but unscheduled audits of certified organizations
• Notification of factors affecting the certification

Background

FSSC 22000 provides a certification model that can be used in the whole food supply chain. It can cover sectors where such a technical specification for sector PRPs has been realized. FSSC 22000 follows the supply

chain category description as defined in ISO/TS 22003.

Target Audience

This webinar will be most of interest to those who manage and operate Food Safety Management Systems to FSSC 22000, or are looking to upgrade their existing ISO 22000 certification. This will also be beneficial to businesses looking to achieve a first time certification.

Register for Session 1
sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=7079 ..
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)
08:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
09:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
05:30 p.m. Darwin (Australia Central Time)

Register for Session 2
sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=7034 ..
01:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
02:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
09:00 a.m. New York (Eastern Daylight Time)
09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

Event location: Online
Event Date: March 11, 2014
Cost: No Cost
Language: English





Press Information:
SGS

1 Place des Alpes
1211 Geneva
Switzerland

Contact Person:
Outi Helena Armstrong

Phone: t: +41 22 739 9161
email: email

Web: www.sgs.com

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in these press releases please contact the company added in the press release. Please do not contact pr-inside. We will not be able to assist you. PR-inside disclaims contents contained in this release.
Latest News
Read the Latest News
www.newsenvoy.com

 


Terms & Conditions | Privacy | About us | Contact PR-inside.com