Free Submission Public Relations & NewsPR-inside.com
Home
Deutsch English

Business

REMINDER - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012


Print article Print article
© Marketwire 2013
2013-02-05 09:37:23 -

OSLO, NORWAY -- (Marketwire) -- 02/05/13 -- Please disregard this reminder should you
already have registered to this event.



Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM
EST,
06:00 UK time), on Tuesday February 12, 2013. The quarterly report and
presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com : www.hydro.com at the same time.



Presentation in Oslo





Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate
headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The
presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg
and CFO
Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV.



Presentation in London/ Web presentation and Audio Conference Call
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at
etc. venues, Bonhill House, 1-3 Bonhill Street, London EC2A 4BX at 15:00 UK
Time
(16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by
President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C.
Arentz Rostrup.



Please register on ir@hydro.com : mailto:ir@hydro.com by February 8.



For a map of the venue, please see:
www.etcvenues.co.uk/files/download/bonhill-directions/31 : www.etcvenues.co.uk/files/download/bonhill-directions/31



The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com : www.hydro.com . There will be an
opportunity to ask questions via the web.



To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com : www.hydro.com
where
all details will be posted.



Dial-in numbers for the Audio Conference Call:



+47 23 16 27 29                                 Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3450 9987                             UK Toll
+1  646 254 3388                                USA Toll
Confirmation Code:                              8709142




The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com : www.hydro.com .



This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of
Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:



(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and
other applicable laws; and



(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and
originality of the information contained therein.



Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE



[HUG#1675481]




Irene Alyanakian Kristiansen
IR Secretary
Phone: +47 22539224
Mobile: +47 414 02 174
Email Contact : www2.marketwire.com/mw/emailprcntct?id=55FF0E96E86174A9



Press Information:




Contact Person:


Disclaimer: (c) 2014 Market Wire. All of the press releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws, treaties and conventions. Information contained in the releases is furnished by Market Wire's, who warrant that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein. All reproduction, other than for an individual user's personal reference, is prohibited without prior written permission.
Latest News
Read the Latest News
www.newsenvoy.com

 


Terms & Conditions | Privacy | About us | Contact PR-inside.com