Free Submission Public Relations & NewsPR-inside.com
Home
Deutsch English

Energy & Environment

New Webinar "Chain of Custody Developments"


Print article Print article
2013-02-27 08:24:59 - Register now for the SGS global webinar titled "Chain of Custody Developments" on February 28, 2013. The webinar is complimentary, conducted in English and free of charge.

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar "Chain of Custody Developments" on February 28, 2013.

The objective of this complimentary webinar (30-minute presentation/15-minute Q&A) is to provide delegates with information about updates to the FSC certification standards, to review the requirements proposed by FSC for an online platform for verifying FSC claims and to provide information relating to changes in the SGS management of Chain of Custody services.

Agenda

*Review of changes to existing FSC standards
*Review of the FSC Online Claims Platform
*Update on SGS service developments – FSC Accreditation for SGS Switzerland

Presenter

Mr. Tobin Gordon, SGS Global Program Manager, Chain of Custody

Click here to Register for session 1 (sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=7001 ..)
08:00 a.m.

London
09:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
03:00 a.m. New York
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Click here to Register for session 2 (sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=7007 ..)
02:00 p.m. London
03:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
09:00 a.m. New York
10:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Outi Armstrong
Systems & Services Certification
Vice President, Global Marketing & Business Development
SGS
1, place des Alpes
1211 Geneva
Switzerland

For more details, visit: www.sgs.com/en/Our-Company/Events/2013/02/New-Webinar-Chain-of-C ..





Press Information:
SGS

1, place des Alpes
1211 Geneva
Switzerland

Contact Person:
Outi Armstrong
Vice President, Global Marketing & Business Development
Phone: +41 22 739 9161
email: email

Web: www.sgs.com/en/Agriculture-Food.aspx

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in these press releases please contact the company added in the press release. Please do not contact pr-inside. We will not be able to assist you. PR-inside disclaims contents contained in this release.
Latest News
Read the Latest News
www.newsenvoy.com

 


Terms & Conditions | Privacy | About us | Contact PR-inside.com