Free Submission Public Relations & NewsPR-inside.com
Home
Deutsch English

Entertainment

New Christian Fiction Novel ‘The Secret Rebellion’ Provides Interesting Take On Religious History


Print article Print article

The Secret Rebellion
The Secret Rebellion
2014-02-06 20:12:40 - Martin Baggen recently released The Secret Rebellion, a captivating Christian fiction novel available for sale on Amazon.

Martin Baggen recently released The Secret Rebellion, a captivating Christian fiction novel that provides an interesting take on religious history. The book is recommended for readers who enjoyed The Da Vinci Code and The Passover Plot.

“The Secret Rebellion is a result of wanting to share a perspective on a story that has become a thread in the very fabric of our culture,” says Martin. “The accounts of Jesus that we know, that have now become biblical, may have had their roots in events of a much more earthly origin. The Secret Rebellion combines the drama of the New Testament with elements that we see every day in our modern world.”

The Secret Rebellion tells the story of Miriam and Yeshua. Miriam

is a young, rightful queen who returns from exile to her homeland. Her mission is to reclaim her country from the grip of an oppressive foreign occupation. To achieve her goal, she must find a king.

Her quest leads to a charismatic and gifted man, Yeshua, who possesses the ability to help her lead a nation to freedom. But the mission comes at a cost greater than anyone can predict, and the misunderstood legacy of their secret rebellion will endure for thousands of years. A failed political movement that gave birth to a new religion.

“The Secret Rebellion is written in the style of the Bible… Much of the story parallels that of Jesus, with the huge exception being that Yeshua’s works were accomplished by the hands of man rather than by the hands of God… The Secret Rebellion is a well-thought out, well-researched and intelligent book.” – Amazon Review

The Secret Rebellion ebook is available for sale on Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

To read an excerpt from the book, go to bookpublicityservices.com/secret-rebellion-martin-baggen/

The Secret Rebellion is Martin Baggen’s debut novel. Martin is passionate about writing, reading, and music. He currently resides in Benton County, Oregon. To learn more, go to www.thesecretrebellion.com/

To schedule an interview with Martin or request a review copy of The Secret Rebellion, please contact Book Publicity Services at info@bookpublicityservices.com.





Press Information:
Book Publicity Services

PO Box 1541, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

Contact Person:
Kelsey McBride
Publicist
Phone: 8058079027
email: email

Web: bookpublicityservices.com/

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in these press releases please contact the company added in the press release. Please do not contact pr-inside. We will not be able to assist you. PR-inside disclaims contents contained in this release.
Latest News
Read the Latest News
www.newsenvoy.com

 


Terms & Conditions | Privacy | About us | Contact PR-inside.com