Free Submission Public Relations & NewsPR-inside.com
Home
Deutsch English

Business

Metso to publish the Financial Statements for 2012 on Thursday February 7, 2013


Print article Print article
Copyright © Thomson Reuters 2013. All rights reserved.
2013-01-23 12:02:56 -

Metso Corporation's press release on January 23, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. local time

Metso Corporation's Financial Statements for 2012 will be published on Thursday,
February 7, 2013 at about 12:00 noon Finnish time/EET (5:00 a.m. EST, 10:00 a.m.
GMT, 11:00 a.m. CET).

News conferences for media, investors and analysts

Metso will arrange two news conferences, one for the media and another for
investors and analysts, in Helsinki on Thursday 7, 2013. Both events will take
place at Metso Group Head Office, Fabianinkatu 9 A, Helsinki, Finland.

A press conference in Finnish for the media will be arranged at 1:30 p.m. -
2.15 p.m.

A news conference in English for investors and analysts will be arranged at:
08:00 EST / New York
13:00 GMT / London
14:00 CET / Paris
15:00 EET / Helsinki

This conference 
can also be followed through a conference call and live webcast at www.metso.com/IRwebcasts from 3:00 p.m. onwards. Questions are accepted during the event via the conference call only. Due to the live webcast, we kindly ask those attending to be present 5 minutes prior to the start of the event. Conference call details Conference call participants are requested to dial in five minutes before the scheduled time at: * US: +1 877 491 0064 * other countries: +44 20 7162 0077 * access code: 927 187 A replay of the call will be available until February 21, 2013 on the following phone numbers: * US: +1 954 334 0342 * other countries: +44 20 7031 4064 * access code: 927 187 Audio file (mp3) and a transcript of the event will be made available for downloading at www.metso.com/IRwebcasts on Monday, February 11, 2013 the latest. The presentation material for the event will be accessible after the publication of financial statements on February 7, 2012 at www.metso.com/Investors at approximately 12 noon EET. Welcome. Metso Corporation Juha Rouhiainen Vice President, Investor Relations Tel. +358 20 484 3253 Metso is a global supplier of technology and services to customers in the process industries, including mining, construction, pulp and paper, power, and oil and gas. Our 30,000 professionals based in over 50 countries deliver sustainability and profitability to customers worldwide. Expect results. www.metso.com, www.twitter.com/metsogroup For further information, please contact: Tanja Mäkinen, Investor Relations Coordinator, tel: +358 20 484 3117 This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: (i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein. Source: Metso Corporation via Thomson Reuters ONE [HUG#1672407]


Press Information:




Contact Person:


Disclaimer: © 2014 Thomson Reuters. The press releases or report contained herein is protected by copyright and other applicable laws, treaties and conventions. Information contained in the releases is furnished by Thomson Reuters's, who warrant that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein. All reproduction, other than for an individual user's personal reference, is prohibited without prior written permission.
Latest News
Read the Latest News
www.newsenvoy.com

 


Terms & Conditions | Privacy | About us | Contact PR-inside.com | BidVertiser